Platonic Band ‎– Saved By The Holy Love (demo 1997)

1. Funky Beginning
2. My Friend Satch
3. Saved By The Holy Love
4. Tears
5. The Theme In C
6. Butterfly
7. Extended Blues
8. The Beautiful Age
9. ?

Nicu Patoi – guitar
Vivi Bocaniala – keyboards
Nicu Avram – bass
Marian Saracu – drums



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.