Survolaj – Let Me Fly In Your Hair (1994)

A1 I’m So Sorry For My Country 4:52
A2 Travelogue For Exiles 4:50
A3 Cannot Complain 4:08
A4 Waiting For The Darkness 6:05
A5 Got A Gun In My Hand 5:55
A6 Homesick Blues 4:32
A7 Let Me Fly In Your Hair 8:03
Survolaj 1
B1 Broken Flight 18:06
B2 … 6:25
B3 Love Me & Hate Me 11:05

Copyright (c) – EMCO International

Daniel-Silvian Petre – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Harmonica, Blockflöte, Kazoo
Zsolt Szabo – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
Cătălin Teodoreanu – Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Florin “Pefi” Pop – Drums (tracks: A1 to A7)
Molnar Levente – Drums (tracks: B1 to B3)

Discogs link aici.



Powered by Facebook Comments

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.