Agathodaimon – Near Dark (demo 1997)

A1 Banner Of Blasphemy
A2 Near Dark
A3 Noaptea Nefiinţei
A4 Outro

Vlad Dracul – voices & synths
Carl Lang – guitar
Sathanys – guitar
Marko Thomas – bass
Matthias R. – drums
Additional vocals on “Near Dark” by Ophelia

Discogs link here.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.