Scalen ‎– Chip De Speranta (1998)

A1 Vrei Sa Stii
A2 Clipa De Clipa
A3 Un Vis
A4 Alt Drum
A5 Loc Uitat
B6 Aproape Vom Fi
B7 Strop De Lumina
B8 Amagiri
B9 O Zi
B10 Chip De Speranta

Vocals – Cezar Panaitescu
Guitar – Laurentiu Lemnaru*
Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Bobby Preda
Bass – Dorin Rotaru
Drums, Vocals – Cristi Margescu

Engineer – Marius Mitrofan
Graphics – Paul Mohor
Management – Calin Ilie
Producer – Niki Constantinescu

Discogs link here



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.