Dies Irae ‎– Dies Irae (1996)

1 Into The Symbolic Dimension
2 Asper Animus
3 In Mourning For A Dream
4 Aeschatologic Time

Sorin Stoian – guitar
Radu Iordache – vocals
Victor Stoica – drums
Ioachim Stroe – bass

Discogs link here.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.