Axident ‎– Sugar Free (1995)

Axident ‎– Sugar Free (1995)

A1 Apocalyptic Dementia 6:40
A2 Lethargy 5:10
A3 Naked Eyes Of Unbelief 5:05
A4 Strong/Sick 8:23
B1 Driven Insane 7:17
B2 Solid 5:45
B3 Special Lover 5:47
B4 Comfort Underground 5:38

Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Octav Casian
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Vlad Lozanov
Bass – Eric Tabuch
Drums – Edward Konopliov

Discogs link here.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.