Iris ‎– Promo tape 1996

Iris ‎– Promo tape 1996 (versiuni demo ale melodiilor de pe “Luna plina”)

A1 Somn Bizar 3:37
A2 Baby 4:42
A3 Luna Plina 4:09

Voice – Cristian Minculescu
Electric Guitar – Valter Popa
Bass Guitar – Doru Borobeică
Drums – Nelu Dumitrescu

Discogs link aici.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.