Axar’t ‎– Demo ’94

Axar’t (Timisoara) ‎– Demo ’94

A1 World Of Silence
A2 Night Clubs
B1 Children Of The Street
B2 Innocent Lies

Vocals – Marius Oprean
Lead Guitar – Eugen Ciobanu
Bass – Adrian Boldan
Drums – Iulian Gaman

Discogs link aici.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.