Digital Art ‎– Translatie Temporala (1994)

Digital Art ‎– Translatie Temporala (1994)

A1 Translatie Temporala
A2 Rock Digital
A3 Marea Neagra
A4 Spatiu Oriental
A5 Bravi Eroi
A6 Afro
B1 Sympho Rock
B2 Putna
B3 Tara Vrancei
B4 Padurea Vrajita
B5 Electro Eseu

Composed By – Cristian Nanu, Florian Nanu

©℗ 1994 Digital Art

Discogs link aici.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.