Solomon Band ‎– Solocaust (1997)

Solomon Band ‎– Solocaust (1997)

A1 Început
A2 Mulea
A3 Dileală
A4 Muncitor Original
A5 Alcool
A6 Cuiule…
B1 Gura Lumii
B2 Mulea… Dar Altfel
B3 Ceapa
B4 Fata De La Bar
B5 Să-i Mințim?
B6 Sfârșit.

Guitar, Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Victor Solomon
Bass, Engineer – George Nemeznic
Keyboards, Electronic Drums, Vocals, Arranged By – Cătălin Ionescu
Drums, Graphics – Mircea Crișan
Producer – Isac Production

Discogs link aici.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.