Spread the love

Flying Wood – Buy Now Pay Later (cassette rip, demo 1995 – Germania / Romania)

A1 Buy Now Pay Later
A2 The Raver
B1 We All Run
B2 One One One

Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Eddie Stawicky
Guitar – Nick Krakovski, Tavi Iepan
Bass, Keyboards – Dixi Krauser
Drums – Peter Albert

Arranged By – Dixi Krauser, Tavi Iepan
Producer – Flying Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.