Spread the love

Claudia Deleanu – Vocals, Flute
Alex Constantin – Vocals, Bass
Dragoş Grigorescu – Guitar (Abigail (Rou), Serenity (Rou))
Nicolae “Nicu” Marin – Keyboards (Serenity (Rou))
Bogdan Enache – Drums

Alexandru Ardelean – Vocals (Time (Rou))
Dragoş Grigorescu – Guitar (Abigail (Rou), Hovercraft)
Natalia Pavlovschi – Guitar
Virgil Enache – Bass, Vocals
Nicolae “”Nicu”” Marin – Keyboards”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.