Spread the love


Doom/Death Metal – Arad, Romania

00:01 Tears in Paradise
05:37 Kill Me Again
11:03 Godless Cry
15:12 Silence

Grimegod – Never Come Back (1994 demo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.