Spread the love

Trafic (Fagaras) – Stop (1994)

A1 Run Away
A2 Caprices
A3 You
A4 Sens
B5 Rar
B6 Bitterness
B7 Liceu
B8 Trudit

Drums, Vocals, Music By – Piciorea Sorin
Guitar, Bass Guitar, Orchestrated By – Vineș Dorin
Guitar, Lead Guitar, Orchestrated By – Antoneac Mircea

℗ © Vivo Prodcom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.