Spread the love

A1.a Marş
A1.a Foreza
A2 Infestat
A3 Epidemic
A4 Komet
A5 Prohibit
A6 Bass Metal
B1 Pact
B2 Abatorid
B3 Infecţia Mortală
B4 Canalul Colector
B5 K
B6 Anomalia
B7 Pobeda

Guitar, Vocals – Liviu Hoisan
Bass, Vocals – George Costinescu
Percussion, Vocals – Augustin Costinescu

Engineer – Theodor Negrescu
Management – Nikki Constantinescu

Sponsored by: Sabina Product; Ziua; Modelism;
Arhi-Design; Radio Fun; Radio Total.

Label: Electrecord ‎– STC 001020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.