Spread the love

Leader, Guitar, Vocals – Robert Turcescu
Lead Guitar – Bogdan Giurea
Vocals, Bass – George Badea
Drums, Vocals – Iani Iconaru

A1 Choose Me
A2 Modern Monkey Man
A3 Alone
A4 Do I?!
A5 Black City (Copșa Mică)
B1 Rock My Way
B2 My Friend
B3 Anger Is The Fear
B4 R.A.T.B.
B5 I Want You

(c) Electrecord ‎– STC 001095


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.