Spread the love

A1 Ritmuri Latine 3:45
A2 Atât De Real 3:41
A3 Vis (Cântec Pentru Cristina) 4:15
A4 A Mai Trecut O Noapte 3:40
A5 Amnezie 3:49
A6 Parașutele 3:36
A7 Nimeni 3:18
B8 Compromis 5:00
B9 Intermezzo 1:34
B10 Only My Mind 4:20
B11 Tot Ce Mi-am Dorit 3:30
B12 Voi Fi Aici 3:57
B13 Magnetic 3:32
B14 Stricat (Postludiu) 1:52

Music By, Lyrics By – Emma, Mr. Mix
Recorded At – Studiourile Radio Transilvania
Engineer, Mixed By, Orchestrated By – Mr. Mix
Design – Axle Productions
(p) & (c) – Alma Artex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.